Training Days

We hold regular training sessions and on the following dates we will be closed in the afternoon from 13:30.

We are closed on the following dates for training between 13:30 – 18:30

  • Wednesday 19th January 2022
  • Wednesday 16th February 2022
  • Wednesday 16th March 2022
  • Wednesday 27th April 2022
  • Wednesday 18th May 2022
  • Wednesday 15th June 2022
  • Wednesday 20th July 2022
  • Wednesday 21st September 2022
  • Wednesday 19th October 2022
  • Wednesday 16th November 2022
  • Wednesday 18th January 2023
  • Wednesday 15th February 2023
  • Wednesday 15th March 2023

We are closed all day on the following bank holidays

  • Monday 3rd January 2022
  • Friday 15th April 2022
  • Monday 18th April 2022
  • Monday 2nd May 2022
  • Thursday 2nd June 2022
  • Friday 3rd June 2022
  • Monday 29th August 2022
  • Monday 26th December 2022
  • Tuesday 27th December 2022
  • Monday 2nd January 2023

Our telephone lines will also be closed. If you require clinical advice or support, please contact 111 or visit the out of hours service located in Swadlincote health centre, they will open when the Surgery closes at 13:30.

If you require urgent medical attention please call 999. Alternatively, if the NHS 111 service is not available, please then call 08444 122 239